Waterloo Rotary Farm Market

Saturday's from 9am to 1pm behind the Waterloo Village Offices.

Export

Waterloo Rotary Farm Market

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Waterloo Rotary Farm Market is the product of a collaboration between the Waterloo Rotary Club, the Seneca County Farm Bureau and the Cornell Cooperative Extension of Seneca County. In order to ensure that every piece of produce purchased at our Market can be traced to its origin, we are mandating that all of our vendors provide us with an accounting of trace-ability for their products. Additionally, it is required that 100% of the produce, dairy, flora, other products and artisan items sold at The Waterloo Rotary Farm Market be grown or produced in N.Y. State.

We are happy to provide a well-deserved avenue to obtain fresh foods and local products for Waterloo Residents and and visitors to our Village. We envision this Market to be a gathering place where all are welcome and where local farmers and artisans can interact with the community and generate additional income.

Welcome to the Market!

Location

Waterloo Rotary Farm Market
22 Locust Street
Waterloo, NY 13165

Last updated March 5, 2020