seneca falls farmers market 2019

Seneca Falls Farmer's Market - Tuesday's from 3pm to 7pm at People's Park.

Export

Seneca Falls Farmers' Market

  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Seneca Farmers Market in Seneca Falls is your direct link to family farmers, bakers, artisans, and crafters from around Seneca County. Visit every Tuesday from now until mid-October for the freshest and tastiest produce around. Local really DOES taste better so come support your local growers and experience that “Right Off the Farm” difference!

We also have some amazing activities and events planned so be sure to visit us here and on Facebook for all the latest.

We hope to see you there!

Location

People’s Park
35 Water Street
Seneca Falls, New York 13148

Last updated June 18, 2020