Fall Paper Clover 2022 IG ad

It's Fall 4-H Tractor Supply Paper Clover Fundraiser time!

Export

Fall 4-H Tractor Supply Paper Clover Fundraiser

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 7, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Join us to support local 4-H programming by buying a paper clover while shopping at Tractor Supply!

Participating local Tractor Supply Co. store in Seneca County:
2109 Rte 5 & 20, Seneca Falls, NY 13148 (Tractor Supply Co. website).
*The days/hours this event appears on, reflect the Seneca Falls location store hours.


About TSC Spring Paper Clover Campaign

Each spring and fall, Tractor Supply helps raise money for 4-H programs through the sale of Paper Clovers in their stores. In the most recent campaign we raised over $981,000 nationwide. 90% of funds raised go back to state and local 4‑H programs to support scholarships for camp and leadership activities. Donate at your local store and support your 4-H Youth! 

Location

Tractor Supply Co.
2109 Rte 5 & 20
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Last updated September 22, 2022