4H Achievement Night

Join us Friday, November 8th from 6pm to 8pm for SENECA COUNTY 4-H ACHIEVEMENT NIGHT!

Export

4-H Achievement Night

  • Monday, November 2, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Time to celebrate you and your 2010-2020 4-H year!

Deadline to RSVP is Thursday, October 22, 2020.

To RSVP: https://reg.cce.cornell.edu/achievementnight2020_245

Join us as we celebrate the hard work and efforts of Seneca County 4-H members and leaders - and in an alternative way to our typical 4-H Achievement Night!

If you are at all familiar with the "game show" feel of The Publishers Clearinghouse Sweepstakes or Price is Right, we will be recreating that by making appointments - so don't worry, we won't show up without permission to visit families or clubs at outdoor locations, including homes or meeting spots :)

Deadline to submit all Project Record Forms: Thursday, October 15,2020.

Deadline to submit Achievement Night Award Packet: Sunday, October 20, 2020.

Contact

Rachel Williams
4-H Youth Development Issue Leader
rrw33@cornell.edu
315-539-9251

Last updated October 7, 2020