Seneca CCE Offices are Closed

Seneca CCE Offices are Closed

Export

Offices Closed

  • Monday, December 26, 2016, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2016, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, January 2, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, February 20, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Monday, May 29, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

The offices will be closed.

As always our goal is to provide services and education to our community.

We apologize for any inconvenience.